Hawk Insurance Agency LLC
Tunkhannock Office: 570-836-5588
Montrose Office: 570-278-1930
Nicholson Office: 570-942-6341
Our friendly professionals look forward to talking with you and working for you at Hawk Insurance.

Contact Us

 

Tunkhannock Office


3743 State Route 6 East Tunkhannock, PA 18657 570-836-5588 Phone 570-836-5604 Fax

Get Directions

Eric Emmerich

Eric Emmerich, CPCU Partner

eric@hawk-insurance.com
 
Julie Benscoter

Julie Benscoter Commercial Underwriter

julie@hawk-insurance.com
 
Lily Kukowski

Lily Kukowski, CISR Licensed Agent

lily@hawk-insurance.com
 
Sherolyn B

Sherolyn B. HawkFinancial Advisor

 
Jennifer Titus

Jennifer TitusLicensed Agent

jen@hawk-insurance.com
 

Nicholson Office PO Box 329

53 State St
Nicholson, PA 18446 570-942-6341 Phone 570-942-6284 Fax

Get Directions

Robin Emmerich

Robin EmmerichMarketing

robin@hawk-insurance.com
 
Melinda DeLousia

Melinda DeLousiaLicensed Agent

melinda@hawk-insurance.com
 
Jennifer Bose

Jennifer BoseCustomer Service Representative

jennB@hawk-insurance.com
 

Montrose Office

56 Public Ave
Montrose, PA 18801 570-278-1930 Phone 570-278-4443 Fax

Get Directions

Jeffery B. Tyler

Jeffery B. Tyler, LUTCFPartner

jeff@hawk-insurance.com
 
Celia McKay

Celia McKayCustomer Service Representative

celia@hawk-insurance.com
 
Brooke Hayes

Brooke HayesLicensed Agent

brooke@hawk-insurance.com
 
 

Contact Form

Name:
Zip Code:
Email:
Phone:
Best Time To Reach:
Office Location:
 
 
 

There is no intentional misleading information contained in this website, however Hawk Insurance Agency takes no responsibility for any errors that may be contained.